

The following awards will be given during the 1<sup>st</sup> session of the 96<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm.

## **CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS**

## **AGRICULTURAL ELECTRIFICATION (EMC)**

All individuals and an advisor from the 1<sup>st</sup> place chapter will be recognized on stage.

- 1. Luke Johnson (Banks County)
- 2. Ethan Parks (Bleckley County)
- 3. Lance Dawson (Wayne County)
- 4. Aaron Dickson (Creekview)
- 5. Jaycob Lee (Charlton County)
- 6. Luke Chastain (Rabun County)

	<b>4 IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT</b> meach chapter will be recognized on stage.
1	3
2.	
	ING – SENIOR – TOP 4 IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT in each chapter will be recognized on stage.
1	3
2	4
1	n each chapter will be recognized on stage.  3 4
	IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT n each chapter will be recognized on stage.
1	3
2.	
	KING – TOP 4 IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT m each chapter will be recognized on stage.
1	3
2.	4.



The following awards will be given during the 1<sup>st</sup> session of the 96<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm.

## **CAREER/LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT EVENTS - CONTINUED**

1	
	IEETING – TOP 4 IDENTIFIED AT THE EVENT neach chapter will be recognized on stage.
1 2	
2. MARKETING PLAN – TOP :	



The following awards will be given during the 1<sup>st</sup> session of the 96<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm.

### MIDDLE SCHOOL RECORD BOOKS

Each finalist and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

## **AG SALES/MARKETING**

- Area 1 Matthew Manning (Red Bud Middle)
- Area 2 Conner Mimbs (Jefferson Middle)
- Area 3 Leah McClendon (Piedmont Academy)
- Area 4 Dakota Bragg (Screven County Middle)
- Area 5 Madalyn Nipper (Eighth Street Middle)
- Area 6 Brisa Badillo (Pierce County Middle)

### **CROP PRODUCTION**

- Area 1 Henry Smith (Red Bud Middle)
- Area 2 Riley Moon (Madison County Middle)
- Area 3 Augustus Born (Jasper County Middle)
- Area 4 Kaden Knight (Wheeler County Middle)
- Area 5 Bo Golden (Eighth Street Middle)
- Area 6 Austin Branch (Pierce County Middle)

### **HOME & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT**

- Area 1 Candy Maria Romero (Red Bud Middle)
- Area 2 Caroline Riley (North Hall Middle)
- Area 3 Megan Nichols (Jasper County Middle)
- Area 4 Emree Williams (Burke County Middle)
- Area 5 Zaylee Kirkpatrick (Lee County Middle East)
- Area 6 Aly Yeomans (Pierce County Middle)

#### **HORTICULTURE**

- Area 1 Robin Maize (Hopewell Middle)
- Area 2 Stella Easley (Youth Middle)
- Area 3 Dylan Davis (Gray Station Middle)
- Area 4 Jay Conley Smith (Screven County Middle)
- Area 5 Wyatt Hunter (W.J. Williams Middle)
- Area 6 Lucy McClain (Hahira Middle)



The following awards will be given during the 1<sup>st</sup> session of the 96<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm.

## **NATIONAL WINNERS**

### **CAREER DEVELOPMENT EVENTS**

All team members and an advisor will be recognized on stage.

Madison County (Ag Communications)
Bleckley County (Ag Technology & Mechanical Systems)
Banks County (Forestry)
Denmark (Veterinary Science)

### **PROFICIENCY AWARDS**

Each individual winner will be recognized on stage.

Joseph Ledford (Jackson-Empower)
Jack Lingenfelter (Coffee County)
Jamin Miles (Appling County)
Adam Stone (Bowdon)
Thomas Dehoff (Screven County)

### **AGRISCIENCE FAIR**

Each individual or partner group will be recognized on stage.

Erin Keith (Franklin County Middle) Emi Walker, Hazel Brubaker (Malcom Bridge Middle) Makena Blalock (Sonoraville)



The following awards will be given during the 1<sup>st</sup> session of the 96<sup>th</sup> State FFA Convention on Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm.

## **STATE STAR FINALISTS**

#### **STAR IN AGRISCIENCE**

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Kelsey Murray (Berrien County) Katie Spivey (Perry) Kylie Hurd (Sonoraville)

### STAR IN AGRICULTURAL PLACEMENT

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Trey Cook (Appling County)
Ethan Bertram (Mary Persons)
Wells Green (Jefferson City)

### **STAR IN AGRIBUSINESS**

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Shane Hoskins (Bainbridge) Kyla Rhodes (Locust Grove) Sydney Fish (Morgan County)

### **STAR FARMER**

Each individual, their parents, and advisors will be recognized on stage.

Kenna Corbett (Echols County) Emma Lawrence (ECI) Nathan Johnson (Pickens County)